the sephora sale wishlist

let’s hope this sale goes better than the one in the fall

hourglass ambient lighting powder in dim light, mini $22 // i’m not a powder girl on most days, but with summer coming and my penchant for dewy skin i need a little more help in the setting department.  i usually use a powder foundation for this purpose, but have been wanting dim light for years and years.  i’m going for the mini as i know i would never make my way through the full size, even though the mini is a fraction of the product for half the price.  maybe i’ll change my mind on the size when the sale comes around…

stila stay all day waterproof eyeliner micro tip, $22 // i am sooo not an eyeliner girl, but every now and then i want to try it out in a very subtle way.  i saw that stila just came out with their cult eyeliner with a super fine little micro tip and that is right up my alley.  what better time to try it out than with an extra 15% off?  i would prefer a brown eyeliner, but i think it would be nice to have one black eyeliner in my makeup bag.

clarins beauty flash balm, $48 // this is one of my sister’s all time favorite, repurchased items and it has been on the back of my mind for months.  it seems to be quite similar to my beloved first aid beauty coconut primer and bliss ex-glow-sion, but i want to try this cult fave just for fun.

marc jacobs le marc lip creme lipstick in cream and sugar, $30 // i have read a ton of good things about this new marc jacobs lipstick shade.  it seems to be the perfect peachy pink nude for us lighter skinned kids.

if this is all news to you (i doubt it), the sephora sale for vib rouge starts today and for us lesser folks next week on the 20th.  what’s on your wishlist?

. . .

my content, please credit if taking

follow me: instagram // pinterest // bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “the sephora sale wishlist

Leave a comment